Avatar

Ahmed. July 2019.

“I had a great experience with Global Study UK, especially Mohamed Serag from Alexandria's office, he took the ownership of my applications and helped me get offers from 7 different universities, He was super professional and went above and beyond. I would recommend him and GSUK for anyone seeking such services!“

Avatar

Aya. March 2019.

“They are really professional and they helped me to complete my application in the best way. Whenever I had a question, my counsellor was always there to guide me.“

Avatar

Youness. January 2019.

"I highly recommend working with Global Study UK. They are overqualified and highly professional. I got my Tier 4 student visa thanks to them and my lovely counsellor helped me step by step to overcome every problem. Thank you for the smazing work!"

Avatar

Abdelrahman. January 2019.

“The real meaning of professionalism. I couldn’t have done it without my counsellor. She solved many complications through the process. She didn’t give up on me, helped and assessed me with every step through the whole process till I reached my goal. I really recommend her as she is the most helpful agent I’ve ever known.”

Avatar

Fadi. December 2018.

“Great professionalism! If you are looking for someone to help you apply to UK universities my counsellor is just the right person! What I really appriciate about her is her aptitude and the way she makes you interested and motivated to apply!”

Avatar

Ahmad. December 2018.

“My counsellor has been very supportive and provided very good advice and guidance throughout the applications I am applying for. I hereby hope this message be received by the person to whom this feedback may concern for her performance evaluation.”

Avatar

Ibrahim. September 2018.

“I recommend anyone who wants to study in the UK to apply with Global Study UK. They helped me a lot right until I applied for my visa and they also got me a scholarship discount. Their services are 100% free and I have never paid anything. I would also like to thank my counsellor for being helpful, friendly and spending so much time with me throughout the whole process.”

Avatar

Nour. September 2018.

"Global Study UK helped me a lot these past few months. I would have never considered studying in the UK if it wasn’t for them. I appreciate all their help and especially my consultant’s in guiding me towards the best universities to choose, helping with my UCAS and when all was done they kept me on track and made my Visa application process a lot easier."

Avatar

Habib. September 2018.

“Global Study UK is undoubtedly the best educational consultant organisation which I genuinely recommend for everyone thinking about studying abroad. I want to thank my counsellor tremendously for being supportive of me and very helpful throughout both the university and visa application process.”

Avatar

Waad. September 2018.

“Honestly, they provide incredible services. I am very glad I chose Global Study UK to help with my university choices. My consultant was always there to help me. She never let a detail miss and was very quick and precise with her work. As well as getting me offers, she helped with my visa application. The best thing is they respond so quickly. I truly recommend it to anyone interested in studying in the UK."

Avatar

Heba. August 2018.

“Global Study UK is a great partner throughout the critical phase of university admissions in the UK. They are very knowledgeable and experts in the whole process. They give you the best recommendations as to which university your profile best fits and guide you through the whole process. We are so grateful and lucky to have crossed roads with Global Study UK and would like to extend our extreme gratitude to my sons counsellor.”

Avatar

Sherif. August 2018.

“My counsellor was very thorough and punctual and prepped me very well for acquiring the UK visa. She was very well prepared and knowledgeable about the details of flying to the UK for academic studies. Global Study UK is an immensely effective institution and my counsellor was an absolute professional.”

Avatar

Dana. August 2018.

“Honestly, one of the best services I’ve ever encountered! My counsellor stayed with me throughout the entire process and helped me every step of the way. I’m so happy I attended one of the fairs and ended up with such good results! This is a great chance for everyone looking to study in the UK! I highly recommend Global Study UK and believe they have an awesome team who are great at what they do!”

Thousands of students have left reviews on our Facebook page, with an average review of 4.5 stars! Register today and you could be joining them in a few months.

Register