Lebanese Flag

Ismail January 2020

“I would like to recommend my agent in Lebanon. After I contacted Global Study UK, she contacted me and filled me with the details, and since then she’s being extremely helpful and very efficient with my applications. I strongly recommend her in recognition of her amazing personality that perfectly fits the job. She surely is a great representation of your respected organization.”

Lebanese Flag

Ayah September 2019

“My experience with Global Study UK has been a great one from the very start. The transition from applying to getting accepted and finally arriving in the UK was very smooth. My counsellor was patient throughout the entire process and my endless questions - she was supportive, understanding and always had all the answers. Applications aren’t easy processes but thanks to her, it was the easiest thing. Thanks for all your hard work.”

Egyptian Flag

Amr September 2019

“An amazing service, they helped me through every step of the process, especially my counsellor in Cairo. She helped me with choosing my university, accommodation and finalising my documents.“

Lebanese Flag

Jad August 2019

“Very professional service. I received my visa today. Many thanks to my counsellor in Jbeil, he did a very good job.”

Egyptian Flag

Ahmed July 2019

“I had a great experience with Global Study UK, especially from my counsellor in the Alexandria office, he took the ownership of my applications and helped me get offers from 7 different universities, He was super professional and went above and beyond. I would recommend him and GSUK for anyone seeking such services!“

Moroccan Flag

Aya March 2019

“They are really professional and they helped me to complete my application in the best way. Whenever I had a question, my counsellor was always there to guide me.“

Moroccan Flag

Youness January 2019

"I highly recommend working with Global Study UK. They are overqualified and highly professional. I got my Tier 4 student visa thanks to them and my lovely counsellor helped me step by step to overcome every problem. Thank you for the smazing work!"

Egyptian Flag

Abdelrahman January 2019

“The real meaning of professionalism. I couldn’t have done it without my counsellor. She solved many complications through the process. She didn’t give up on me, helped and assessed me with every step through the whole process till I reached my goal. I really recommend her as she is the most helpful agent I’ve ever known.”

Lebanese Flag

Fadi December 2018

“Great professionalism! If you are looking for someone to help you apply to UK universities my counsellor is just the right person! What I really appriciate about her is her aptitude and the way she makes you interested and motivated to apply!”

Lebanese Flag

Ahmad December 2018

“My counsellor has been very supportive and provided very good advice and guidance throughout the applications I am applying for. I hereby hope this message be received by the person to whom this feedback may concern for her performance evaluation.”

Egyptian Flag

Ibrahim September 2018

“I recommend anyone who wants to study in the UK to apply with Global Study UK. They helped me a lot right until I applied for my visa and they also got me a scholarship discount. Their services are 100% free and I have never paid anything. I would also like to thank my counsellor for being helpful, friendly and spending so much time with me throughout the whole process.”

Lebanese Flag

Nour September 2018

"Global Study UK helped me a lot these past few months. I would have never considered studying in the UK if it wasn’t for them. I appreciate all their help and especially my consultant’s in guiding me towards the best universities to choose, helping with my UCAS and when all was done they kept me on track and made my Visa application process a lot easier."

Lebanese Flag

Habib. September 2018.

“Global Study UK is undoubtedly the best educational consultant organisation which I genuinely recommend for everyone thinking about studying abroad. I want to thank my counsellor tremendously for being supportive of me and very helpful throughout both the university and visa application process.”

Qatari Flag

Waad. September 2018.

“Honestly, they provide incredible services. I am very glad I chose Global Study UK to help with my university choices. My consultant was always there to help me. She never let a detail miss and was very quick and precise with her work. As well as getting me offers, she helped with my visa application. The best thing is they respond so quickly. I truly recommend it to anyone interested in studying in the UK."

Egyptian Flag

Heba. August 2018.

“Global Study UK is a great partner throughout the critical phase of university admissions in the UK. They are very knowledgeable and experts in the whole process. They give you the best recommendations as to which university your profile best fits and guide you through the whole process. We are so grateful and lucky to have crossed roads with Global Study UK and would like to extend our extreme gratitude to my sons counsellor.”

Egyptian Flag

Sherif August 2018

“My counsellor was very thorough and punctual and prepped me very well for acquiring the UK visa. She was very well prepared and knowledgeable about the details of flying to the UK for academic studies. Global Study UK is an immensely effective institution and my counsellor was an absolute professional.”

Lebanese Flag

Dana. August 2018.

“Honestly, one of the best services I’ve ever encountered! My counsellor stayed with me throughout the entire process and helped me every step of the way. I’m so happy I attended one of the fairs and ended up with such good results! This is a great chance for everyone looking to study in the UK! I highly recommend Global Study UK and believe they have an awesome team who are great at what they do!”

Thousands of students have left reviews on our Facebook page, with an average review of 4.5 stars! Register today and you could be joining them in a few months.

Register